on the lighter side …

I really like the simplicity of svbtle. The blank page gives me undistracted space for my mind to concentrate on the task of bringing thoughts to screen. I find it meditative and freeing, but that freedom brings with it the darkness and depth of emotion, resulting in a rather serious session.
While I am an emotional person, I like fun and entertainment too. This site does not allow comments, and is rather serious. Rather than intermingling the two, I thought I should have a place for the lighter side to be - without altering what this blog could become.

I started an alternative website - HERE - which is lighter and happier. you can leave me comments there. I would like to hear your comments if you have any, or suggestions of future blurbs.

Peace, happiness and harmony,
Wayne

 
4
Kudos
 
4
Kudos

Now read this

On Apple Products

On Apple Products I have been a PC user for years. I learned on CP/M & DOS, and evolved to the Windows environment. In the course of the evolution of the modern PC, I experimented with GEM and OS2/Warp, and several other systems. I... Continue →